Seuran toimihenkilöt
Urheilujohtaja Koski Herkko herkko.koski@kalpa.fi 0440-552122
Yhteyspäällikkö Floman Seija seija.floman@kalpa.fi 044-0540 810
Seuravalmentaja Eskelinen Henri henri.eskelinen@kalpa.fi 041-469 7087
Seuravalmentaja Koljonen Teemu teemu.koljonen@kalpa.fi 044-0386829
Taitovalmentaja Pykälä Marko marko.pykala@kalpa.fi 044-3044616
Maalivahtivalmentaja Rissanen Jarkko jarkko.rissanen@kalpa.fi 050-374 3162
Fysiikkavalmentaja Uhlbäck Jaakko jaakko.uhlback@kalpa.fi +358451880558
B1 vastuuvalmentaja Maukonen Iiro iiro.maukonen@kalpa.fi 044 723 3792
Tyttökiekko ohjaaja Ranne Tiina tiina.ranne@kalpa.fi 0447445588
Juniori-KalPa ry
«  Helmikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728
 
Kategoriat