Seuran toimihenkilöt
Urheilujohtaja Koski Herkko herkko.koski@kalpa.fi 0440-552122
Yhteyspäällikkö Floman Seija seija.floman@kalpa.fi 044-0540 810
Seuravalmentaja Eskelinen Henri henri.eskelinen@kalpa.fi 041-469 7087
Seuravalmentaja Koljonen Teemu teemu.koljonen@kalpa.fi 044-0386829
Taitovalmentaja Pykälä Marko marko.pykala@kalpa.fi 044-3044616
Maalivahtivalmentaja Rissanen Jarkko jarkko.rissanen@kalpa.fi 050-374 3162
Fysiikkavalmentaja Uhlbäck Jaakko jaakko.uhlback@kalpa.fi +358451880558
B1 vastuuvalmentaja Kallela Niko niko.kallela@kalpa.fi 044-459 7414
Tyttökiekko ohjaaja Peltola Jaana jaana.peltola@kalpa.fi 044 7445588
Tyttökiekko ohjaaja Ranne Tiina 0447445588
Juniori-KalPa ry
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat