Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B SM Joukkueenjohtaja Mikkonen Petter @: petter.mikkonen@gmail.com
tel:040 586 5805
B Team KalPa/IPK Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Santtu @: b2kalpa@gmail.com
tel:040-5473198
B 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Kampman Ari @: kampman@dnainternet.net
tel:+358400573377
B 2 KalPa/LeKi Joukkueenjohtaja Akiola Tomi @: tomi.akiola@gmail.com
tel:+358405106270
C 03 akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kettunen Tero @: tero.kettunen@gmail.com
tel:044 785 3056
C 04 3A Joukkueenjohtaja Hynninen Toni @: kalpa04aaa@gmail.com
tel:+358400293333
C 04 akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Heiskanen Jyrki @: jyrki.heiskanen@kesko.fi
tel:0500-883 083
D 05 3A Joukkueenjohtaja Halonen Janne @: Kalpa053a@gmail.com;Kalpa052a@gmail.com
tel:0408208437
D 05 3A Joukkueenjohtaja Salonen Jarmo @: jmssalonen@live.fi
tel:0500831322
D 05 2A Joukkueenjohtaja Halonen Janne @: Kalpa053a@gmail.com;Kalpa052a@gmail.com
tel:0408208437
D 05 2A Joukkueenjohtaja Salonen Jarmo @: jmssalonen@live.fi
tel:0500831322
D 06 3A Joukkueenjohtaja Hyttinen Hannu @: hannu.hyttinen@kiinteistomaailma.fi
tel:0447797920
D 06 2A Joukkueenjohtaja Koistinen Ulla @: kalpa06et@gmail.com
tel:050 490 9126
E 07 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Turunen Nina @: kalpa07etela@gmail.com
tel:0505851553
E 07 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Viskari Elisa @: kalpa07etela@gmail.com
tel:0503590345
E 07 pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Kovalainen Olli-Pekka @: opa.kovalainen@gmail.com
tel:0405387219
E 08 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Venäläinen Virpi @: virpi.venalainen@kuh.fi
tel:0503614764
E 08 pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Muona Mikko @: mikko.muona@normet.com
tel:0407174770
F 09 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Mika @: kalpa09e@gmail.com
tel:0407516794
F 10 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Tarasmaa Anita @: kalpa10etela@gmail.com
tel:0505260502
F 10 pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Savikkomaa Johannes @: kalpa10pohjoinen@gmail.com
tel:044 3005517
Juniori-KalPa ry
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat